Youth Advocate Services
Promoting Positive Futures

getting here

we want to hear from you

Send us your feedback – anything that's on your mind – whether good or bad, compliments or criticisms, we want to hear it. If something is bothering you, we'll work to fix it. If you like something we're doing, we'll continue to do it. Your insights are critically important, and we want to make sure we're continually raising the bar on your experience with YAS. We invite you to fill out the form below to send a message to our executive team. 

We're located at 2323 W. Fifth Ave. Suite 150, first left off Dublin Rd. (33), in The Cliffs Office Center (iHeart Media building).  


We're on the bus line! 
Located right across the street: Line #5; Stops #5991 & #6416; Stop Name “W 5th Ave & Lake Shore Dr.”


Easiest way to get to our suite: Use the north entrance of building, walk down the hallway and through the atrium doors, our main entrance is on the left.

get in touch with us

For more specific questions/needs, feel free to contact these members directly:

foster care placement

Desiree Weisel
desiree.weisel@yasohio.org
614.313.2497


behavioral health referral

Ann Hemphill
ann.hemphill@yasohio.org
614.610.4191


CLIENT SATISFACTION OR GRIEVANCES

Lauren Verhoff
lverhoff@yasohio.org

614.​285-3761


billing or payments

Sarah Cochey | CEO

scochey@yasohio.org

614.428.0278


Development or Marketing

Jocelyn Pennino
jpennino@yasohio.org
614.454.3027


general questions or concerns

Lauren Pompas

lpompas@yasohio.org

614.285.3754