Youth Advocate Services
Promoting Positive Futures

getting here

we want to hear from you

Send us your feedback – anything that's on your mind – whether good or bad, compliments or criticisms, we want to hear it. If something is bothering you, we'll work to fix it. If you like something we're doing, we'll continue to do it. Your insights are critically important, and we want to make sure we're continually raising the bar on your experience with YAS. We invite you to fill out the form below to send a message to our executive team. 

We're located at 825 Grandview Avenue, one block north of the Grandview Avenue Exit off of I-670.   


GPS will direct you to enter our parking lot via Grandview Ave. but we recommend entering from Dublin Rd. (33) by turning onto Richwood Ave. between Dawson and Wendy's, across from Dublin Rd. Auto Care. YAS is the last building on the right. 

get in touch with us

For more specific questions/needs, feel free to contact these members directly:

foster care placement

Desiree Weisel
desiree.weisel@yasohio.org
614.313.2497


behavioral health referral

Ann Hemphill
ann.hemphill@yasohio.org
614.610.4191


CLIENT SATISFACTION OR GRIEVANCES

Lauren Verhoff
lverhoff@yasohio.org

614.​285-3761


billing or payments

Glenn Richard | CFO

glenn.richard@yasohio.org

614.285.3752


Development or Marketing

Jocelyn Pennino
jpennino@yasohio.org
614.454.3027


general questions or concerns

Erica Fitzgerald

efitzgerald@yasohio.org

614.285.3754